Contact Information

Zennia C. Pecina

MSN, RN, HPLO/EMS Administrator, Executive Officer for Guam Board of Nurse Examiner, Associate Administrator for the Bureau of Family Health and Nursing Services (BFHNS)

671-735-7412

Zennia.pecina@dphss.guam.gov

Breanna B.F. Sablan

Program Coordinator IV, EMSC Program Manager, EMS Commission Secretary

671-735-7411

breanna.sablan@dphss.guam.gov

Sharon M. Manibusan

EMSC Community Program Aide I

671-735-7412

sharon.manibusan@dphss.guam.gov

Nicole R. Romero

Word Processing Secretary I

671-735-7408, (GBBC, GBED, GBEO)

Nicole.romero@dphss.guam.gov

Rosemary D. Carman

Word Processing Secretary II

671-735-7409, (GBNE, GBAHE)

Rosemary.carman@dphss.guam.gov

Baltazar Hattori III

Customer Service Representative

Baltazar.Hattori@dphss.guam.gov